Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 12 of 12 (0.053 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"cocheese"
[etree]Outformation Live at Mercy Lounge on 2006-11-16 - Outformation
01. Valley Blue 02. Into My Arms 03. Blue Ridge Mountain Sky* 04. Winds 05. Solid Gold Country** 06. Lonesome, Orn'ry and Mean** 07. Center Stage*** 01. Can't You See**** 02. Edgewater 03. 90 04. 'Bout My Money******> 05. Drums>***** 06. 'Bout My Money****** 07. Can't Change The Past******* 08. Stone In My Shoe*** 01. Sweet Louisiana 02. B of D 03. Game On> 04. West L.A. Fadeaway> 05. Happy Child Jam> 06...
Downloads: 830 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Outformation Live at The Attic on 2002-11-30 - Outformation
01 Home To You 02 Can't Change The Past 03 Start It Out Again 04 Pay Day 05 Cattle Drive > 06 'Bout My Money 07 Through With You 08 Valley Blue * 09 Bad Bitch * 10 Chicken Pickin' * > 11 stage announcement Encore 12 Toy's Song 13 Titles Of Movies Will Not Appear On Bill
Keywords: Outformation
Downloads: 299 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]Wrangler Space The Coupe Bon Aqua, TN 7/27/13
Wrangler Space The Coupe Bon Aqua, TN 7/27/13Set ITravelin' Light>Better Off>Sharon>Holden OversoulThe Take-Out>Porch SongWondering>Tall Boy>I'm Not AloneCan't Get HighThe Last Straw*Set IILet's Get Down To BusinessWeight Of The WorldPostcardPapa Johnny RoadWalkin'>Jam>Arleen>Drums>Chilly WaterCan't Find My Way HomeLawyers Guns & MoneyRide Me High
Keywords: Wrangler Space; The Coupe; Nashville; Bon Aqua; Widespread Panic
Downloads: 91 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Old Union Live at Exit/In on 2007-03-16 - Old Union
"Old Union" (www.myspace.com/oldunion) Friday, March 16th, 2007 Exit/In - Nashville, TN (co-headlined w/ 'Les Honky More Tonkies') Recorded by : Matt Camp Source : AT Pro24 (balcony) > M-Audio Microtrack 24/96 (PCM) > CF Ultra II Transfer : CF Ultra II > PC via USB 2.0 > Audacity 1.2.6 (tracking, fades, resample) > WAV(16bit/44.1kHz) > FlacFrontend(level 7) > FLAC ONE SET: (Disc 1) 01.) Jericho 02.) Justified 03.) Living Loving Maid* 04.) crowd 05.) Downfall 06.) banter 07.) The Farm 08.) Funky ...
Keywords: rock
Downloads: 1,434 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at 3rd & Lindsley on 2014-04-06 - Railroad Earth
Railroad Earth 2014-04-06 3rd & Lindsley Nashville, TN. ***16bit Source*** Source: Schoeps MK4V > KC5 > CMC6 > Sound Devices 744T (24bit/48kHz) Location: FOB / DFC / 8ft Transfer: 744T > HDD > Wavelab 6.1 (DSP/Crystal Re-Sampler/MBit+ Dither/Fades) > CDWave > TLH > FLAC (8) Taped, Transferred & Seeded by Martin Medley Set 1: 01. Long Way To Go 02. Lovin' You 03. Seven Story Mountain 04. When The Sun Gets In Your Blood 05...
Downloads: 875 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Outformation Live at Mucklewain Music Festival on 2007-09-29 - Outformation
Outformation 2007-09-29 Mucklewain Music Festival Pinewood, TN. ***16bit Source*** Source: Schoeps MK4V > KC5 > CMC6 > Sound Devices 722 @ 24bit/96kHz Location: FOB/DFC/ORTF/6.5' Transfer: 722 > HDD > Wavelab 5.01a (Re-Sample/Dither/Fades) > CDWave > FLAC (8) Taped, Transferred & Seeded by Martin Medley. One Set: Disc 1: 01. Titles Of Movies Will Not Appear On Bill > 02. 90, 03. Fastburn, 04. Into My Arms, 05...
Downloads: 871 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Exit/In on 2004-04-08 - Derek Trucks Band
Disc 1 01. Joyful Noise 02. I'll Find My Way 03. Maki Madni 04. Leavin' Trunk 05. Soul Serenade 06. Lonely Avenger 07. Cheesecake 08. Feel So Bad* Disc 2 01. Goin' Down Slow* 02. Hey Driver What City? 03. Volunteer Slavery* 04. Nashville Soul Stew> 05. Everything Is Everything
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,127 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]North Mississippi Allstars Live at Minglewood Hall on 2012-11-23 - North Mississippi Allstars
~ One set ~ 01. crowd/intro 02. Shake 'Em On Down 03. Shimmy She Wobble > 04. My Babe * > 05. Station Blues 06. Shake ** > 07. Take Yo Time, Rodney ** 08. Let It Roll 09. Back Back Train > 10. Mean Ol' Wind Died Down 11. Psychedelic Sex Machine *** 12. So Much Trouble **** 13. Up Over Yonder 14. The Meeting 15. Hear My Train A Comin' jam # > 16. Snake Drive # 17. I Need Your Love So Bad ## > 18. All Night Long ##@ 19...
Keywords: nma; nmas
Downloads: 805 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Radiators Live at Spirit Of The Suwannee River Music Park on 2007-04-13 - Radiators
Disc 1 1. Early Bird Cafe 2. Total Evaporation 3. River Run 4. Dreaming Out loud Disc 2 1. Devils Dream 2. Lucinda 3. Down The Road 4. Ring Of Fire 5. Salty Jane 6. Little Sadie
Downloads: 2,150 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Theater Of The Living Arts on 2012-10-26 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Set I 01. Set I Intro 01:06.00 02. What The Night Brings 04:55.00 03. Polly Put the Kettle On 05:50.00 04. Things You're Selling 04:27.00 05. Loved You Enough 03:25.00 06. Pockets 05:20.00 07. Raleigh And Spencer 07:46.00 08. Rag Mama 04:18.00 09. Althea 07:40.00 10. Fingerprint 04:58.00 11. Sidewalk Stars > 06:06.00 12. Casualty 06:40.17 Set II 13. Set II Intro 02:43.58 14. Ramblin in the Rambler > 01:33.00 15...
Downloads: 2,705 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Ryman Auditorium on 2002-03-17 - Ratdog
I: Bass/Drums > Jam > Jack Straw, Bird Song, Odessa* > Little Red Rooster*, Tennessee Jed* > Bird Song Jam* > West L.A. Fadeaway > Scarlet Begonias II: K.C. Moan, El Paso > Corrina, New Speedway Boogie*+, Samson and Delilah*+, Bass/Drums, Standing on the Moon* > Piano Solo > Two Djinn > Throwing Stones* E: Brokedown Palace*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,348 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Pyramid Arena on 1995-04-02 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street, The Same Thing, Althea, Memphis Blues*, Tennessee Jed, Promised Land Here Comes Sunshine-> Eternity-> Crazy Fingers-> Estimated Prophet-> Drums-> Space-> The Last Time-> Wharf Rat-> Not Fade Away, E: Unbroken Chain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 31,919 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(47 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio